Our staff is dedicated to serving the needs of the Church and Preschool and would be happy to talk with you and help in any way we can! Feel free to speak with our secretary, or you may contact a staff member directly below.
Church Hours:    9am – 3pm Mon-Fri
323 Hopkins Rd, Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-993-4447    Fax: 336-996-0941
 
Preschool Hours:  9am – 2pm Mon-Fri
Phone: 336-993-4447 x. 14

Staff Directory

deb_0

 Debra Hayward

Ministry Coordinator
extension 11
ministry@cometothefountain.com

Faith

Faith Marks

Worship Arts Director
extension 15
music@cometothefountain.com

karen_0

 Karen Wolfe

Secretary
extension 10
secretary@cometothefountain.com

Sarah

 Sarah Speaks

Online Community Coordinator
extension 13
online@cometothefountain.com

Chris Fair

 Chris Fair

Choir Director & Organist
extension 20
choir@cometothefountain.com

Kimberly F

 Kimberly Fischvogt

Bookkeeper
extension 23
bookkeeper@cometothefountain.com
debbie

Debbie Travis

Preschool Director
extension 14
preschool@cometothefountain.com

 

Jan Lonnecker

Minister of Visitation
336-993-5520
visitation@cometothefountain.com